Ong Soo Han


Ong Soo Han was born in Batu Pahat, Johor, Malaysia. He is known for his work on Dragon: The Bruce Lee Story (1993), The Quest (1996) and Bloodsport 2 (1996).

Actor ( 8 credits )

Last to Surrender (1999) Wu Yin (as Han Soo Ong)
Tiger Claws II (1996) Dai Lo Fu
The Quest (1996) Korean Fighter
Bloodsport 2 (1996) Demon
Street Fighter (1994) Thug with Toy Gun (uncredited)
Dragon: The Bruce Lee Story (1993) Luke Sun
The King of the Kickboxers (1990) Thasi (as Ong)
Kickboxer (1989) Tong Po Opponent